Please note our opening hours for the festive season:

Date Centre Opening Times Car Park Opening Times
Wednesday 22nd November 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Friday 24th November – Black Friday Normal opening Hours apply 9am – 5.30pm 7am – 7pm
Wednesday 29th November 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Wednesday 6th December 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Wednesday 13th December 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Monday 18th December 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Tuesday 19th December 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Wednesday 20th December 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Thursday 21st December 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Friday 22nd December 9am – 8pm 7am – 9pm
Saturday 23rd December 8am – 6pm 7am – 7pm
Sunday 24th December – Xmas Eve 10am – 5pm 9.30am – 5.30pm
Monday 25th December – Christmas Day CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – Boxing Day 10am – 6pm 5am – 7pm

Next Sale opens 6am

Wednesday 27th December – Normal opening Hours apply 9am – 5.30pm 7am – 7pm
Thursday 28th December Normal opening Hours apply 9am – 5.30pm 7am – 7pm
Friday 29th December Normal opening Hours apply 9am – 5.30pm 7am – 7pm
Saturday 30th December Normal opening Hours apply 9am – 5.30pm 7am – 7pm
Sunday 31st December 10am – 5pm 9.30am – 5.30pm
Monday 1st January 2018 – New Year’s Day Closed Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 onwards Normal opening Hours apply 9am – 5.30pm 7am – 7pm